Ortsräte Ostgroßefehn - Gemeinde Großefehn

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Politik
Ortsrat Ostgroßefehn
NameParteiFunktion
Anschrift / Kontakt
Bohlen, Annika L.
SchriftführerineMail: annika.bohlen@kgs-wtm.de
Bohlen, Wilhelm
2. stellv. OrtsbürgermeisterReithstraße 1
eMail: wilhelm.bohlen1@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04944 - 2602
Buß, Anja

Lüttje Deep 10
eMail: anja-buss@t-online.de
Telefon: 04943 - 4171
Krüsmann, Enno
1. stellv. OrtsbürgermeisterLüttje Deep 36
eMail: ennoelke.kruesmann@t-online.de
Telefon: 04943 - 4409
Libner, Henning

Ubbo-Emmius-Straße 6
eMail: henning.libner@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04943 - 4336
Schoone, Frank

Kanalstraße Nord 188
Telefon: 04943 - 201737
Schoone, Friede
OrtsbürgermeisterKanalstraße Süd 145
eMail: friede.schoone@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04943 - 1363
Weiß, Carsten
stellv. SchriftführerUbbo-Emmius-Straße 18
eMail: c.weiss@ewetel.net
Wirsik, Petra

Stüverweg 31
eMail: petra_wirsik@hotmail.com
Telefon: 04943 - 912110
Wirsik, Steffen
beratendes MitgliedStüverweg 31
eMail: steffen_wirsik@hotmail.de
Telefon: 04943 - 912110
© 2014 - 2017 Gemeinde Großefehn
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt