Gremien Verwaltungsausschuss - Gemeinde Großefehn

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Politik

GREMIEN
VERWALTUNGSAUSSCHUSS
Verwaltungsausschuss
NameFraktion /
Gruppe
Funktion
Anschrift / Kontakt
Beekhuis, Jochen

Im Winkel 2
Spetzerfehn
Caspers, Eilert
Bürgerliste/ Caspers/ Emkes

Westerender Weg 4
Fiebing
Telefon: 04946 - 916090
Erfmann, Sandra

Achtert Möhlen 2a
Aurich-Oldendorf
eMail: sandra.erfmann@icloud.com
Telefon: 04943 - 201977
Fohrden, Siebelt

Südhörner Straße 11
Strackholt
eMail: siebelt.fohrden@t-online.de
Telefon: 04946 - 916577
Freese, Hans
Bürgerliste/ Caspers/ Emkes

Im Dorfe 1
Ulbargen
eMail: hans.freese1@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04943 - 3833
Meinen, Olaf
BürgermeisterKanalstraße Süd 54
eMail: bgm-meinen@grossefehn.de
Telefon: 04943 - 920-101
Schoone, DetlevSchrahörnstraße 42
Mittegroßefehn
eMail: detlev.schoone@icloud.com
Telefon: 04943 - 3417
Schoone, Friede
Kanalstraße Süd 145
Ostgroßefehn
eMail: friede.schoone@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04943 - 1363
Trauernicht, Hinrich

Hauptwieke Nord 54
Spetzerfehn
eMail: hinrich.trauernicht1@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04943 - 4206
Wirsik, Steffen
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen und
Die Linke

Stüverweg 31
Ostgroßefehn
eMail: steffen_wirsik@hotmail.de
Telefon: 04943 - 912110
© 2014 - 2017 Gemeinde Großefehn
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt